Finer Day CD


Track Listing:

  1. We Will Not Go
  2. Looking In The Sky (Amazing God)
  3. Oh My Soul Downcast Within Me (Rejoice)
  4. Finer Day
  5. Glory To Your Name
  6. Glory Be To God
  7. Be The Reason (To Make Your Name Great)
  8. Your Compassions Never Fail (Mercy Wakes)
  9. Here Beneath The Cross
  10. First In My Heart
  11. Healing Streams

Out of stock



Finer Day is Kelly’s first worship record for KingsWay Music. Songs written with the likes of Stuart Townsend (In Christ Alone), Matt Maher (Your Grace Is Enough) and Noel Richards make this record theologically rich and melodically worshipful. Featuring the songs “We Will Not Go”, “Here Beneath The Cross” and “Glory Be To God”, Finer Day is great for personal or congregational worship.

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 4.9 × 5.5 × .45 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Finer Day CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pre-Order Kelly's NEW Study, "Encountering God" now!