Hymns & Hallelujahs


Track Listing:

  1. You Lifted Me
  2. Rock Of Ages
  3. Let The People Say (Our God Is Good)
  4. In The Garden
  5. Heart Of My God
  6. My Dwelling Place (Psalm 91)
  7. Time For Singing
  8. To The Ends Of The Earth
  9. He Is Mine Forever
  10. Hallelujah What A Savior
  11. I’d Rather Have Jesus

More from this collection


Hymns & Hallelujahs is a melodic, singable, record filled with thoughtful lyrics and rich melodies of some best-loved hymns alongside new tunes from Kelly Minter and other great songwriters set to guitar, piano, fiddle, percussion and other acoustic instruments.  Featuring background vocals from folks like Ginny Owens, Cindy Morgan and Andrew Greer (as well as Kelly’s brother David) it’s an all-star cast of beautiful music that we’re sure you’ll love.

Hymns & Hallelujahs is also featured in Kelly’s All Things New Bible Study.


Additional information

Weight 2.2 oz
Dimensions 4.9 × 5.5 × .2 in

More from this collection